Ashley and jaquavis books in order

6.93  ·  5,240 ratings  ·  294 reviews
ashley and jaquavis books in order

All Book Series by Ashley Antoinette

Now fans can relive the story of the Diamond f After the tragic and bloody end to The Cartel's reign, Carter is forced into isolation to evade the law. With his wife, Miamor, facing federal charges and his dear brother, six feet under, Carter has never been more alone. His empire is at his feet a The Cartel series is back Las Vegas.
File Name: ashley and jaquavis books in
Size: 15194 Kb
Published 30.12.2018

Money Making Conversations - Ashley & JaQuavis Coleman Full Interview

Author Ashley & JaQuavis's complete list of books and series in order, with the latest releases, covers, descriptions and availability.

Order of Ashley Antoinette Books

The writing duo made their name when they were aged only seventeen, when they were discovered by Carl Weber, a New York Times bestselling writer. As Ashley and JaQuavis they have written more than twenty blockbusters that continue to thrall their fans across the globe. Due to the massive popularity of their novels, they have landed themselves a movie adaptation of one of their novels, which has been optioned by Warner Bros and NBC. The collaboration of Jaquavis and Ashley came about almost by accident. They were seventeen years old freshmen when Ashley became bedridden after terminating an ectopic pregnancy. To get her spirits up while she lay in bed for nearly a month, JaQuavis challenged her to beat him in a writing contest. A week later, both had written three chapters and they switched.

Skip to main content Ashley JaQuavis. Something went wrong. Please try your request again later. These two national best-selling authors hit the scene at the ripe age of 17 when New York Times Best-selling author, Carl Weber discovered them. During their freshman year in college they both received publishing deals and have not looked back since. With a smash hit novel The Cartel, they have solidified themselves as two of the best in their genre, together or apart.

Dirty Money 2. Diary of a Street Diva 3. Supreme Clientele January 4. The Trophy Wife Feb 1, 5. Girls From the Hood 4 Feb 26, 6. The Cartel January 7.

Below is a List of Ashley & JaQuavis books in Order. 1. Dirty Money () 2. Diary of a Street Diva () 3. Supreme Clientele (January.
a book from the sky snapshot

7 thoughts on “Ashley & JaQuavis Books in Chronological Order”



  1. Archie H. says:

    Ashley Antoinette is an American author of urban fiction.

  2. Honore G. says:

    Publication Order of Prada Plan Books

  3. Florence B. says:

    The lost book of remedies pdf boone and crockett record book by state

  4. Abknowaxpron says:

    Complete order of Ashley & Jaquavis books in Publication Order and Chronological Order.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *